Feng Shui SOS - Click to goto Home page


Looking for Feng Shui consultant in your area? This list contains some of the many students who have studied under Master Peter Leung and their contact information.

Canada

Anne Maisonneuve
Montreal, Quebec
an.maisonneuve@videotron.ca

Deborah Sures
Kelowna, British Columbia
deb@qidesign.ca
www.qidesign.ca

Marie-France Dayan
Feng Shui Dynamics INC.
Montreal, Quebec
Tel: (514) 862-1649
marie.dayan@gmail.com

Michelle Schulder
Toronto, Ontario
Tel: (416) 913-7610
michelle_schulder@yahoo.com

Nancy Ling
L'Univers du Feng Shui
Mont St-Hilaire, Quebec
Tel: (514) 983-9968
nancy.ling@videotron.ca
www.luniversdufengshui.com

Sheila Wright
Vancouver, British Columbia
Tel: (888) 689-2378
sheila@fea.net
www.fengshuiandenergybalancingservices.com

Valerie Samson
Feng Shui "911" Consulting
Barrie, Ontario
Tel: (705) 487-7889
info@fengshui911.com
www.fengshui911.com/

Virginia Gesmundo
Ottawa, Ontario
Tel: (613) 596-6275
info@RedPhoenixFengShui.com
www.redphoenixfengshui.com

USA

Adele Trebil
Feng Shui Design Associates
Reno, NV
Tel: (775) 746-4116
adele888@charter.net
www.linkedin.com/in/adeletrebil

Anna Maria Prezio
Feng Shui Harmony
Los Angeles, California
Tel: (818) 980-6861
prezio@earthlink.net
www.fengshuiharmony.net

Autymn Renee Allen
Infinite Possibilities
Dallas, TX
Tel: (214) 662-4499
autymnrenee@earthlink.net

Beth Borray
Red Peony Feng Shui Consulting
Scottsdale, Arizona
Tel: (310) 621-8036
beth@redpeony.com
www.Redpeony.com

Jill Breaux
Asheville, NC
Tel: (828) 342-1702
chimovr@gmail.com

JoŰlle Brucher
KURVE ELEMENTS
Virginia, Washington DC, Florida, France
Tel: (703) 887-8381
joelle@kurveelements.com
www.kurveelements.com

Lillian Ng
San Francisco, California
Tel: (415) 681-0889
Lillian@LillianNg.com
www.LillianNg.com

Lyn Fernandez
Carlsbad, California
Tel: (760) 804-0048
northwind168@sbcglobal.net

Mary Shurtleff
Salt Lake City, Utah
Tel: (801) 573-4042
designwisdom@yahoo.com
www.maryshurtleff.com

MaryAnn Russell
Feng Shui Factor
California
Tel: (714) 272-6298
info@fengshuifactor.com
www.fengshuifactor.com

Raymond Cox
Cox Durango Architects, PLLC
Sedona, Arizona 86336
Tel: (928) 649-6009
rcox@coxdurango.com
www.coxdurango.com

Richard Melamed
Third Coast Feng Shui
Houston, Texas
melamed@swbell.net

Rosalind Tan
Los Angeles, California
Tel: (562) 902-8721
rosalindtan@verizon.net

Sara Schroerlucke
Wind 8 Water Feng Shui
Alexandria, VA
Tel: (571) 277-4288
wind8water@verizon.net
www.wind8water.com/

Solange Mikucki
Feng Shui Plus
Las Vegas, NV and Santa Clarita, CA
Tel: (702) 838-5838
Tel: (818) 618-6178
solange@fengshuiplus.com
www.fengshuiplus.com

Asia

Anjali Bhogale
Mumbai, India
Tel: 9820040760
infengshui@vsnl.net

Anjana Mistry Bharuch
Chi consultant
India
Tel: 09898270704
anju910@yahoo.com

Arun Jugadar
India
Tel: +91 9822055706
arunjugadar@yahoomail.com

Calvin Yap
Singapore
Tel: (65) 9830-8897
calvin_yap@yahoo.com
www.fengshui-hacks.com

Catherine Wong
Singapore
Tel: (65) 90022767
sunshine33sg@yahoo.com

Cyril Quah
Feng Shui Connoisseur
Singapore
Tel: (65) 9006 2274
quahbkc@yahoo.com
www.fsconnoisseur.com

Dilnavaz J. Irani
India
dilnavazj@yahoo.com

Jayessh S Nanavati
SAINIT EXPORT
India
Tel: +91 22 26614165 / +91 9820225161
Sainite@vsnl.com

Julie Wong Suetle
Malaysia
Tel: +6016 6166 399
suetlewong@gmail.com

Liz Wang
hiakZ @ SG
Tel: (65) 9765 97899
liz@hiakz.com
www.hiakz.com

Mannoj Agrrawal
Vedic Artz
India
Tel: +91 - 9323324466
mannojagrrawal@hotmail.com
www.vedicartz.com

Shilpa Deshmukh
Mumbai, India
Tel: 9869057587
Tel: 9930264488
shilpkala9@gmail.com

Sim Hock Pin
Ancient Fusion
Singapore
Tel: 96888068
ancientfusion01@yahoo.com.sg

Europe

Hajer von der Weid
Feng Shui Swiss
Switzerland
www.fengshuiswiss.com

Tom Coxon
Leicester, England
Tel: +44 116 283 6777
fengshui@webleicester.co.uk
www.fengshui-consultants.co.uk


Pacific Ocean

Jean-Paul Rovinot
Institut Yin Yang de Nouvelle CalÚdonie
New Caledonia
Tel: (687) 417181
rovinot@offratel.nc
http://yinyang-nc.forumandco.com/forum.htm


 
© 2005 SOS Feng Shui | All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use & Disclaimer | Designed, Maintained & Hosted By: Christopher Chong Productions Inc.